Farming Smarter E-News

Sign Up For E-News

Get smarter - sign up to get Bug of the Month, Weed Wisdom, events & news

Board of Directors

Farming Smarter is a registered Canadian charity and non-profit organization with a board of directors that set its vision  and mission. Its directors focus on providing relative and advanced agricultural information to producers and industry.

Elected directors serve 3-year terms to a maximum of three consecutive terms. Elections take place annually at the annual general meeting in February. To learn more about serving on the Board, contact Farming Smarter.

Doug Brodoway
Doug Brodoway – President
Medicine Hat, AB
George Lubberts – Vice-President Nobleford, AB
Ben Van Dyk – Treasurer
Coaldale, AB
Laverne Gill
Medicine Hat, AB
Ryan Mercer
Lethbridge County, AB
Craig Walsh – Director
Foremost, AB

Nathan Stamp
Enchant, AB

Amber Kingcott
Lethbridge, AB
Show Buttons
Hide Buttons