Farming Smarter E-News

Help Us Grow!

Become a Smart Subscriber!

An Agronomy Smarts subscription gives access to all Farming Smarter can offer plus over $15,000 in discounts from our Smart Partners.

Staff Directory

The Farming Smarter Team

Ken Coles

Executive Director

ken@farmingsmarter.com

  • Work Number: 403-317-0022

Read Bio & More Contact Info


Jamie Puchinger

Jamie Puchinger

Assistant Manager

jamie@farmingsmarter.com

  • Work Number: 403-317-0022

Read Bio & More Contact Info


Gurbir Dhillon PhD

Research Scientist

gurbir@farmingsmarter.com

Read Bio & More Contact Info


Mike Gretzinger 2021

Mike Gretzinger

Research Coodinator

mike@farmingsmarter.com

  • Work Number: 403-317-0022

Read Bio & More Contact Info


Lewis Baarda

Field Tested Manager

lewis@farmingsmarter.com

  • Work Number: 403-317-0022

Read Bio & More Contact Info


Trevor Deering

Industry Research Unit Lead

trevor@farmingsmarter.com

  • Work Number: 403 317 0022

Read Bio & More Contact Info


Claudette Lacombe

Communication Manager

claudette at farmingsmarter.com

  • Mobile Number: 403-359-4471

Read Bio & More Contact Info


Shelly Barclay

Office Manager

Shelly@farmingsmarter.com

  • Work Number: 403 317-0022

Read Bio & More Contact Info


Toby Mandel

Site Manager

  • Work Number: 403-317-0022

Read Bio & More Contact Info


Show Buttons
Hide Buttons