Farming Smarter E-News

Sign Up For E-News

Get smarter - sign up to get Bug of the Month, Weed Wisdom, events & news

Staff Directory

The Farming Smarter Team

Ken Coles

General Manager

ken@farmingsmarter.com

Read Bio & More Contact Info


Jamie Puchinger

Assistant manager

jamie@farmingsmarter.com

Read Bio & More Contact Info


Mike Gretzinger

Research Coordinator

mike@farmingsmarter.com

Read Bio & More Contact Info


Lewis Baarda

On-Farm Research

lewis@farmingsmarter.com

Read Bio & More Contact Info


Claudette

Claudette Lacombe

Communication Manager

claudette@farmingsmarter.com

Read Bio & More Contact Info


Shelly Barclay

Office Manager

Shelly@farmingsmarter.com

Read Bio & More Contact Info


Megan Dow

Research Technician

megan@farmingsmarter.com

Read Bio & More Contact Info


Adam Stanford

Research Technician

adam@farmingsmarter.com

Read Bio & More Contact Info


Show Buttons
Hide Buttons