Farming Smarter E-News

Help Us Grow!

Take the membership pledge.
Exclusive Benefits come with membership.

Contact Us

Farming Smarter Office

211034 Hwy 512
Lethbridge County, AB
T1J 5N9

Phone: (403) 317-0022

Find us on Google Maps

To sign up for our e-newsletter and other information (events/conferences etc) – fill out this form

Read our Privacy Policy

Website Terms & Conditions

Back row (L to R) Michael Gretzinger, Jamie Puchinger, Carlo Van Herk, Lewis Baarda, Ken Coles, Toby Mandel Middle Row (L to R) Saikat Basu, Cameron Sande, Tim Raimbault, Aidan Sander, Janine Lock Front row (L to R): Jean Sohier, Tianna Ell, Sara Gateman, Claudette Lacombe, Shelly Barclay, Trevor Deering
Show Buttons
Hide Buttons